KISAN SHIKSHAN PRASARAK MANDAL BORGAON (KALE) LATUR'S

VASANTRAO KALE MAHAVIDYALAYA, DHOKI

TQ. & DIST. OSMANABAD

INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL

(Academic Year- 2017-18)

List of Students Awarded by Cash Prize and Certificate by various Departments

Sr. No	Name of the Student	Department	Name of the Award	Nature of the Award
1.	Ku. Deshmukh Puja Gopal	Marathi	Sant. Dnyaneswar Award	Certificate & Cash Rs. 1001/-
2.	Ku. Shelake Chaitali Parashuram	Hindi	Saint. Kabir Award	Certificate & Cash Rs. 501/-
3.	Ku. Patil Mayuri Babasaheb	English	Ravindranath Tagor Award	Certificate & Cash Rs. 501/-
4.	Ku. Hogale Nutan Dhanaji	History	Sahyadri Award	Certificate & Cash Rs. 501/-
5.	Ku. Dahibhate Kalavati Abasaheb	Sociology	Savitribai Phule Award	Certificate & Cash Rs. 501/-
6.	Ku. Deshmukh Tejaswini Anil	Public Administration	Chankya Award	Certificate & Cash Rs. 501/-
7.	Ku. Ghadage Puja Suresh	Economics	Dr.Amartya Sen Award	Certificate & Cash Rs. 501/-
8.	Ku. Misal Swati Satish	Political Science	Dr. Babasaseb Ambedkar Award	Certificate & Cash Rs. 501/-
9.	Mulali Irafan Ikabal	Sports	Krida Ratna Award	Certificate & Cash Rs. 501/-
10.	Ku. Ghadage Puja Suresh	Library	Dr. R.S. Ranganathan Granthalay Mitra Award	Certificate & Cash Rs. 501/-

IQAC Co-Ordinator Vasantrao Kale Mahavidyalaya Dhoki, Tq. & Dist. Osmanabad



Principal Vasantrao Kale Mahavidyalaya, Dhoki, Tq. & Dist. Osmanabad

KISAN SHIKSHAN PRASARAK MANDAL BORGAON (KALE) LATUR'S

VASANTRAO KALE MAHAVIDYALAYA, DHOKI TQ. & DIST. OSMANABAD

INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL

(Academic Year- 2018-19)

List of Students Awarded by Cash Prize and Certificate by various Departments

Sr. No	Name of the Student	Department	Name of the Award	Nature of the Award
1.	Ku. Deshmukh Samrudhi	Marathi	Sant. Dnyaneswar Award	Certificate &
	Nanasaheb			Cash Rs.
				1001/-
2.	Ku. Vaishnav Payal Ramdas	Hindi	Saint. Kabir Award	Certificate &
				Cash Rs. 501/-
3.	Ku. Deshmukh Tejaswi Anil	English	Ravindranath Tagor	Certificate &
			Award	Cash Rs. 501/-
4.	Ku. Shinde Rupali Rambhau	History	Sahyadri Award	Certificate &
				Cash Rs. 501/-
5.	Ku. Langade Priyanka Anil	Sociology	Savitribai Phule Award	Certificate &
				Cash Rs. 501/-
6.	Ku. Thodasare Sushma	Public	Chankya Award	Certificate &
	Keshavrao	Administration		Cash Rs. 501/-
7.	Ku. Shinde Arati	Economics	Dr.Amartya Sen Award	Certificate &
	Harishchandra			Cash Rs. 501/-
8.	Ku. Fugare Dipali Dadarao	Political	Dr. Babasaseb Ambedkar	Certificate &
		Science	Award	Cash Rs. 501/-
9.	Shri. Kamble Shyam	Sports	Krida Ratna Award	Certificate &
	Ramchandra			Cash Rs. 501/-
10.	Shri. Kamble Shyam	Library	Dr. R.S. Ranganathan	Certificate &
	Ramchandra		Granthalay Mitra Award	Cash Rs. 501/-
11.	Dr. Jadhav Rajkumar	Library	Vasantrao Kale	Certificate &
	Panditrao	·	Granthmitra Award	Cash Rs. 501/-

IQAC Co-Ordinator Vasantrao Kale Mahavidyalaya Dhoki, Tq. & Dist. Osmanabad



Principal Vasantrao Kale Mahavidyalaya, Dhoki, Tq. & Dist. Osmanabad

KISAN SHIKSHAN PRASARAK MANDAL BORGAON (KALE) LATUR'S

VASANTRAO KALE MAHAVIDYALAYA, DHOKI TQ. & DIST. OSMANABAD

INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL (Academic Year- 2019-20)

List of Students Awarded by Cash Prize and Certificate by various Departments

Sr. No	Name of the Student	Department	Name of the Award	Nature of the Award
1.	Ku. Thodasare Sushama Keshav	Marathi	Sant. Dnyaneswar Award	Certificate & Cash Rs. 1001/-
2.	Ku. Waghmode Ragini Hanumant	Hindi	Saint. Kabir Award	Certificate & Cash Rs. 501/-
3.	Shaikh Mosin Harun	English	Ravindranath Tagor Award	Certificate & Cash Rs. 501/-
4.	Shri. Edake Vitthal Uttam	History	Sahyadri Award	Certificate & Cash Rs. 501/-
5.	Ku. Ware Rupali Sambhaji	Sociology	Savitribai Phule Award	Certificate & Cash Rs. 501/-
6.	Ku. Attar Minaj Sattar	Public Administration	Chankya Award	Certificate & Cash Rs. 501/-
7.	Ku. Kale Seema Namadev	Economics	Dr.Amartya Sen Award	Certificate & Cash Rs. 501/-
8.	Ku. Shinde Sujata Sunil	Political Science	Dr. Babasaseb Ambedkar Award	Certificate & Cash Rs. 501/-
9.	Shri. Shaikh Shahabaj Nisar	Sports	Krida Ratna Award	Certificate & Cash Rs. 501/-
10.	Shri. Shinde Avinash Hari	Library	Dr. R.S. Ranganathan Granthalay Mitra Award	Certificate & Cash Rs. 501/-
11.	Prof. Shinde Alka Vitthal	Library	Vasantrao Kale Granthmitra Award	Certificate & Cash Rs. 501/-

IQAC Co-Ordinator Vasantrao Kale Mahavidyalaya Dhoki, Tq. & Dict. Osmanabad



Principal Vasantrao Kale Mahavidyalaya, Dhoki, Tq. & Dist. Osmanabad